poortrait

 

Yup. That’s me. Not much to write home about. What I lack in looks I more than make up for in badly timed jokes, pop culture references and awkward attempts at polite conversation. Don’t worry though, I put my deodorant on one leg at a time just like everyone else.

 

One thought on “Himynameisderek

  1. You did really awesome on your design! I love the choice of picture it goes firmly with the message of leadership and graduates as well! The contrast was a sharp point to be made bold with the design. The typography also adds a grand touch t the scheme of the design, I especially love the title and how you designed that out. With indesign you made that edginess that can be hard to achieve but you made it very managable

Leave a Reply

