Screenshot (9).png

Slowly but surely this documentary is coming along. Because of the nature of the project I don’t have a whole lot of actual footage to show yet. I am trying to do daily updates on my progress and how I am doing but those are all still raw, uncut footage. So, in order to prepare for the update assignment that we had in class I started to put together the introduction in order to get a feel for how things are going to start. I like it so far though I am worried that it might be a little too moody for the overall tone of the project. I have to say though, it feels good to be back at editing. I enjoy the feeling of taking a bunch of raw footage and making something cohesive out of it. Ordering the chaos.

Leave a Reply

